Share with your friends


Our People

KPMG New Zealand have 85 partners working across seven offices.

KPMG New Zealand have 85 partners working across seven offices.

Executive Leadership

KPMG New Zealand's executive leadership is shared by Chief Executive Godfrey Boyce and Executive Chairman Matthew Prichard. Their primary roles are to lead, guide and manage KPMG New Zealand and to develop and implement the necessary strategies to ensure the firm aligns with KPMG’s global strategy.


National Board

National Executive Committee

The management of KPMG New Zealand’s offices is the responsibility of the National Executive Committee (NEC). The NEC meets regularly and its membership comprises our Chief Executive and National Managing Partners (NMPs) with our Executive Chairman also in attendance when the NEC meets.

Godfrey Boyce 
Chief Executive
Matthew Prichard (he/him)
Executive Chair
Jack Carroll
National Managing Partner -
Graeme Edwards
National Managing Partner -
Dinesh Naik
National Managing Partner -
Jon Holmes
National Managing Partner -
Private Enterprise
Kerry Butler
Head of People Performance
& Culture
Sarah McGrath
Chief Financial Officer

Kay Baldock   

National Managing Partner - Brand & Growth



Leadership Team Members

Paul Cottingham

Head of Clients and Markets

Cowan Pettigrew

Chief Information Officer

Paul Herrod

Partner - Risk Management


Office Managing Partners

Peter Taylor
View all Canterbury Partners >
Murray Dunn
View all Hamilton Partners >
Glenn Keaney
View all Tauranga Partners >
Brent Manning  
View all Wellington Partners >

Connect with us


Want to do business with KPMG?


loading image Request for proposal