• 1000

Zoe Sheppard - Head of Media Relations

T :  +44 (0)117 905 4471 
M : +44 (0)7770 737 994
zoe.sheppard@kpmg.co.uk

Chris Mostyn – Deputy Head of Media Relations

M : 07512 448000

E : Chris.Mostyn@kpmg.co.uk

Tanya Holden – Deputy Head of Media Relations

E : tanya.holden@kpmg.co.uk

(on maternity leave)

Services

Audit and Economics

Gill Carson – Media Relations Senior Manager
T : +44 (0)20 3078 4189
M : +44 (0)7768 635 843
E: gill.carson@kpmg.co.uk

Deal Advisory

Jo Chileshe – Media Relations Senior Manager
T : +44 (0)121 232 3343
M : +44 (0)7919 211 803
E : jo.chileshe@kpmg.co.uk

People and Corporate Responsibility

Simon Wilson – Media Relations Manager
T : +44 (0) 207 311 6651
M : +44 (0)7785373397
E : simon.wilson@KPMG.co.uk

Regions and Private Enterprise, including Family Businesses

Alison Anderson – Media Relations Manager
T : +44 (0) 113 254 2980
M : +44 (0) 7733 453 065
E : alison.anderson@kpmg.co.uk

Consulting

Tanya Holden – Deputy Head of Media Relations
E: tanya.holden@kpmg.co.uk

(on maternity leave)

Tax and KPMG Law

Rob Smyth - Media Relations Manager
M: +44 (0) 7548 115836
E: rob.smyth@kpmg.co.uk

Industry or Sector

Financial Services – Banking, Asset Management, Insurance, and Fintech

Helen Jackson - Senior Manager Media Relations
M: +44 (0)7901115649
E: helen.jackson@kpmg.co.uk

 

Gerard Swinley - Assistant Public Relations Manager
M: +44 (0) 7510 375540
E:  Gerard.Swinley@kpmg.co.uk

 

Alastair Henry – Citypress
T : +44 (0)161 235 0320
M : +44 (0)7738 206 847
E : KPMGFS@citypress.co.uk

Energy and Natural Resources

Claire Barratt - Senior Manager Media Relations
M: +44 (0)7923 439264
E: claire.barratt@kpmg.co.uk

 


Christina Bridge  – 
Job share

(on maternity leave)

Fast Growth, Start up and Scale up businesses

Emma Murray – Media Relations Manager
T : +44 (0)20 7694 6506
M : +44 (0)7956 629 361
E : emma.murray@kpmg.co.uk

Industrial Manufacturing, Automotive and Mobility 2030

Steven Reilly-Hii – Media Relations Manager
T : +44 (0) 20 7694 8773 
E : steven.reilly-hii@kpmg.co.uk

Retail, Customer, Real Estate and Housing

Emma Murray – Media Relations Manager
T : +44 (0)20 7694 6506
M : +44 (0)7956 629 361
E : emma.murray@kpmg.co.uk

Consumer Markets

Steven Reilly-Hii - Media Relations Manger
M: +44 (0) 20 7694 8773
E : steven.reilly-hii@kpmg.co.uk

Technology, Media, Telecoms and Sports Advisory

Lizzy Chesters – Media Relations Manager

(on maternity leave)

 

Heather Gilchrist - Media Relations Manager 
T: +447874 889011
Email: Heather.Gilchrist@kpmg.co.uk

Fraud and Forensic technology

Lizzy Chesters – Media Relations Manager

(on maternity leave)

 

Heather Gilchrist - Media Relations Manager 
T: +447874 889011
Email: Heather.Gilchrist@kpmg.co.uk

 

Infrastructure (including transport), Government and Healthcare

Tanya Holden – Deputy Head of Media Relations
E: tanya.holden@kpmg.co.uk

(on maternity leave)

 

Life Sciences

Rory Brown - Corporate Communications Manager
M: +44 (0) 751 0374 794
E: rory.brown@kpmg.co.uk

ESG

Claire Barratt - Senior Manager Media Relations
M: +44 (0)7923 439264
E: claire.barratt@kpmg.co.uk

Regions

London, South East and East of England

Emma Murray – Media Relations Manager
T : +44 (0)20 7694 6506
M : +44 (0)7956 629 361
E : emma.murray@kpmg.co.uk

Midlands

Sidumisile Lawrence- Communications Assistant Manager
M: 07548116023
E: sidumisile.lawrence@kpmg.co.uk

North

Justin Moll
T: 0161 235 0300
E: KPMGNorth@citypress.co.uk

South West and Wales

Sidumisile Lawrence- Communications Assistant Manager
M: 07548116023
E: sidumisile.lawrence@kpmg.co.uk

Scotland

Rory Brown - Corporate Communications Manager 
E: rory.brown@kpmg.co.uk
M: +44 (0) 751 0374 794