KPMG UK media team | KPMG in the UK
close
Share with your friends

Media team

KPMG UK media team

Find the right media team member for the area you are covering

1000

Also on KPMG.com

Zoe Sheppard - Head of the Press Office

T : +44 (0)117 905 4337

M : +44 (0)7770 737 994

E : zoe.sheppard@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

Services

Recruitment and Leisure

Angela Pink - Communications Assistant Manager

T : +44 (0)20 7694 2679

M : +44 (0)7500 100 257

E : angela.pink@kpmg.co.uk

 

Management and Risk Consulting

Gill Carson - Communications Senior Manager

T : +44 (0)20 3078 4189

M : +44 (0)7768 635 843

E : gill.carson@kpmg.co.uk

 

Economics

Riku Heikkilä

T: +44 (0)203 7551 622

M: +44 (0)7976 326 263

E: riku.heikkila@cnc-communications.com

 

Audit and People

Louis Clark – Communications Senior Manager

T : +44 (0)20 7694 8957

M : +44 (0)7770 644 382

E : louis.clark@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter


Tax, Pensions and Legal Services

Ed Fotheringham Smith - Communications Manager

T: +44 (0)1189 642 587

M: +44 (0)7920 572 490

E: edward.fotheringhamsmith@kpmg.co.uk

 

Corporate Responsibility

Faye Lawson - Comunications Manager

T: +44 (0)20 7311 2814

M: +44 (0)776 699 7920

E: faye.lawson@kpmg.co.uk

 

Brexit

Paul Middleton – Communications Senior Manager

T : +44 (0)20 7694 2180

M : +44 (0)7387 257 543

E : paul.middleton@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

 

Faye Lawson - Comunications Manager

T: +44 (0)20 7311 2814

M: +44 (0)776 699 7920

E: faye.lawson@kpmg.co.uk

Industries

Banking, Insurance, Investment Management & Industry Sector PR Lead

Christina Bridge – Senior Communications Manager

T : +44 (0)20 7311 4252

M : +44 (0)7789 504 905

E : christina.bridge@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

Tech, Government, Infrastructure and Transport

Nahidur Rahman - Communications Manager

T : +44 (0)20 7694 8812

M : +44 (0)7393 760 775

E : nahidur.rahman@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

Telecoms, Media, Education and Local Government

Alastair Henry

T : +44 (0)161 235 0320

M : +44 (0)7738 206 847

E : alastair.henry@citypress.co.uk

 

Energy & Natural Resources

Gill Carson - Senior Manager

T : +44 (0)20 3078 4189

M : +44 (0)7768 635 843

E : gill.carson@kpmg.co.uk

 

Retail, Consumer Markets, Customer, Real Estate & Housing

Simon Wilson – Communications Assistant Manager

T : +44 (0)207 311 6651

M : +44 (0)7785 373 397

E : simon.wilson@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

Regions

Yorkshire & the North East region plus Family Businesses and Family Offices

Alison Anderson - Communications Manager

T: +44 (0) 113 254 2980

M: +44 (0) 7733 453 065

E: alison.anderson@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

 

Emma Murray - Communications Manager

T : +44 (0)20 7694 6506

M : +44 (0)7956 629 361

E : emma.murray@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

 

Healthcare and Life Sciences & South West and Wales region

Clare Dyson - Communications Manager

T : +44 (0)117 905 4441

M : +44 (0)7468 750 907

E :  clare.dyson@kpmg.co.uk

 

Industrial Manufacturing & the Midlands region

Jo Chileshe – Communications Manager

T : +44 (0)121 232 3343

M : +44 (0)7919 211 803

E : jo.chileshe@kpmg.co.uk

Follow on Twitter

 

Transactions, Restructuring, Enterprise and Regional PR Leader (North West)

Katy Broomhead - Communications Senior Manager

T : +44 (0)16 1246 4623

M : +44 (0)7824 537 963

E : katy.broomhead@kpmg.co.uk

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter

 

Scotland

Phil Addicott – PR for Scotland

T : +44 (0)141 333 9585

M : +44 (0)7824 666 956

E : phil.addicott@bigpartnership.co.uk

Connect with us

 

Request for proposal

 

Submit