close
Share with your friends

Media team

KPMG UK media team

Find the right media team member for the area you are covering

1000

Also on home.kpmg

Zoe Sheppard - Head of the Press Office

(on sabbatical until Feb 2020)

T : +44 (0)117 905 4337
M : +44 (0)7770 737 994
E : zoe.sheppard@kpmg.co.uk

Services

Audit and People
Louis Clark – Interim Head of the Press Office
T : +44 (0)20 7694 8957
M : +44 (0)7770 644 382
E : louis.clark@kpmg.co.uk

Tax, Pensions and Legal Services
Alastair Henry
T : 
+44 (0)161 235 0320
M : 
+44 (0)7738 206 847
E : 
alastair.henry@citypress.co.uk

People and Corporate Responsibility
Faye Lawson
- Communications Manager
T : +44 (0)20 7311 2814
M : +44 (0)776 699 7920
E : faye.lawson@kpmg.co.uk

Deal Advisory and Restructuring
Katy Broomhead
- Communications Senior Manager
T : +44 (0)16 1246 4623
M : +44 (0)7824 537 963
E : katy.broomhead@kpmg.co.uk

Economics
Riku Heikkilä
T :
+44 (0)203 7551 622
M : +44 (0)7976 326 263
E : riku.heikkila@cnc-communications.com

Family Businesses and Family Offices
Emma Murray - Communications Manager
T : +44 (0)20 7694 6506
M : +44 (0)7956 629 361
E : emma.murray@kpmg.co.uk

Brexit, Management and Risk Consulting
Gill Carson
- Communications Senior Manager
T : +44 (0)20 3078 4189
M : +44 (0)7768 635 843
E : gill.carson@kpmg.co.uk

Industry or Sector

Banking, Insurance, Investment Management & Industry Sector PR Lead
Christina Bridge
– Senior Communications Manager
M : +44 (0)7789 504 905
E : christina.bridge@kpmg.co.uk

Education and Local Government
Alastair Henry
T :
+44 (0)161 235 0320
M : +44 (0)7738 206 847
E : alastair.henry@citypress.co.uk

Energy & Natural Resource
Brian O’Neill – Communications Manager
T : +44 (0) 131 527 6958
M : +44 (0) 7823 668 689
E : brian.oneill@kpmg.co.uk

Fast Growth, Startup and Scale up businesses
Emma Murray
- Communications Manager
T : +44 (0)20 7694 6506
M : +44 (0)7956 629 361
E : emma.murray@kpmg.co.uk

Financial Services
Olivia Shalofsky
 - Assistant Manager
T : +44 (0)20 73112370
M : +44 (0)746 944 1308
E : olivia.shalofsky@kpmg.co.uk

Healthcare and Life Sciences
Helen Jackson
- Communications Manager
T : +44 (0) 118 3731479
M : +44 (0)790 111 5649
E : helen.jackson@kpmg.co.uk

Industrial Manufacturing, Automotive and Mobility 2030
Jo Chileshe
– Communications Manager
T : +44 (0)121 232 3343
M : +44 (0)7919 211 803
E : jo.chileshe@kpmg.co.uk

Recruitment, Leisure, and Global Sports Advisory
Angela Pink
- Communications Assistant Manager
T : +44 (0)20 7694 2679
M : +44 (0)7500 100 257
E : angela.pink@kpmg.co.uk

Retail, Consumer Markets, Customer, Real Estate & Housing
Simon Wilson
– Communications Assistant Manager
T : +44 (0)207 311 6651
M : +44 (0)7785 373 397
E : simon.wilson@kpmg.co.uk

Technology, Media, Telecoms and Transport
Jo Ogunleye
- Communications Manager
T : +44 (0) 20 7311 8637
M : +44 (0) 7341887015
E : Jennifer.Ogunleye@kpmg.co.uk

Regions

London, South East and East of England
Emma Murray
- Communications Manager
T : +44 (0)20 7694 6506
M : +44 (0)7956 629 361
E : emma.murray@kpmg.co.uk

Midlands
Jo Chileshe
– Communications Manager
T : +44 (0)121 232 3343
M : +44 (0)7919 211 803
E : jo.chileshe@kpmg.co.uk

North West
Katy Broomhead
- Senior Communications Manager
T : +44 (0)16 1246 4623
M : +44 (0)7824 537 963
E : katy.broomhead@kpmg.co.uk

South West and Wales
Helen Jackson
- Communications Manager
T : +44 (0) 118 3731479
M : +44 (0)790 111 5649
E : helen.jackson@kpmg.co.uk

Yorkshire and the North East
Alison Anderson
- Communications Manager
T : +44 (0) 113 254 2980
M : +44 (0) 7733 453 065
E : alison.anderson@kpmg.co.uk

Scotland
Brian O’Neill
– Communications Manager
T : +44 (0) 131 527 6958
M : +44 (0) 7823 668 689
E : brian.oneill@kpmg.co.uk

Connect with us

 

Want to do business with KPMG?

 

loading image Request for proposal