close
Share with your friends

Media team

KPMG UK media team

Find the right media team member for the area you are covering

1000

Also on home.kpmg

Zoe Sheppard - Head of the Press Office

T :  +44 (0)117 905 4471 
M : +44 (0)7770 737 994
E : zoe.sheppard@kpmg.co.uk

Services

Audit and People
Louis Clark – Press Office to Communications Senior Manager
T : +44 (0)20 7694 8957
M : +44 (0)7770 644 382
E : louis.clark@kpmg.co.uk

Tax and Legal Services
Helen Jackson
- communications manager
T : +44 (0) 118 3731479
M : +44 (0)790 111 5649
E : helen.jackson@kpmg.co.uk

People and Corporate Responsibility
Faye Lawson
- Communications Manager
T : +44 (0)20 7311 2814
M : +44 (0)776 699 7920
E : faye.lawson@kpmg.co.uk

Deal Advisory and Restructuring
Katy Broomhead
- Communications Senior Manager
T : +44 (0)16 1246 4623
M : +44 (0)7824 537 963
E : katy.broomhead@kpmg.co.uk

Family Businesses and Family Offices
Emma Murray - Communications Manager
T : +44 (0)20 7694 6506
M : +44 (0)7956 629 361
E : emma.murray@kpmg.co.uk

Brexit, Economics, Management and Risk Consulting
Gill Carson
- Communications Senior Manager
T : +44 (0)20 3078 4189
M : +44 (0)7768 635 843
E : gill.carson@kpmg.co.uk

Industry or Sector

Banking, Insurance, Investment Management & Industry Sector PR Lead
Christina Bridge
– Senior Communications Manager
M : +44 (0)7789 504 905
E : christina.bridge@kpmg.co.uk

Education and Local Government
Alastair Henry
T :
+44 (0)161 235 0320
M : +44 (0)7738 206 847
E : alastair.henry@citypress.co.uk

Energy & Natural Resource
Brian O’Neill – Communications Manager
T : +44 (0) 131 527 6958
M : +44 (0) 7823 668 689
E : brian.oneill@kpmg.co.uk

Fast Growth, Startup and Scale up businesses
Emma Murray
- Communications Manager
T : +44 (0)20 7694 6506
M : +44 (0)7956 629 361
E : emma.murray@kpmg.co.uk

Financial Services
Olivia Shalofsky
 - Assistant Manager
T : +44 (0)20 73112370
M : +44 (0)746 944 1308
E : olivia.shalofsky@kpmg.co.uk

Healthcare and Life Sciences
Helen Jackson
- Communications Manager
T : +44 (0) 118 3731479
M : +44 (0)790 111 5649
E : helen.jackson@kpmg.co.uk

Industrial Manufacturing, Automotive and Mobility 2030
Jo Chileshe
– Communications Manager
T : +44 (0)121 232 3343
M : +44 (0)7919 211 803
E : jo.chileshe@kpmg.co.uk

Retail, Consumer Markets, Customer, Real Estate & Housing
Simon Wilson
– Communications Assistant Manager
T : +44 (0)207 311 6651
M : +44 (0)7785 373 397
E : simon.wilson@kpmg.co.uk

Technology, Media, Telecoms, Transport and Sports Advisory
Jo Ogunleye
- Communications Manager
T : +44 (0) 20 7311 8637
M : +44 (0) 7341887015
E : Jennifer.Ogunleye@kpmg.co.uk

Regions

London, South East and East of England
Emma Murray
- Communications Manager
T : +44 (0)20 7694 6506
M : +44 (0)7956 629 361
E : emma.murray@kpmg.co.uk

Midlands
Jo Chileshe
– Communications Manager
T : +44 (0)121 232 3343
M : +44 (0)7919 211 803
E : jo.chileshe@kpmg.co.uk

North West
Katy Broomhead
- Senior Communications Manager
T : +44 (0)16 1246 4623
M : +44 (0)7824 537 963
E : katy.broomhead@kpmg.co.uk

South West and Wales
Helen Jackson
- Communications Manager
T : +44 (0) 118 3731479
M : +44 (0)790 111 5649
E : helen.jackson@kpmg.co.uk

Yorkshire and the North East
Alison Anderson
- Communications Executive
T : +44 (0) 113 254 2980
M : +44 (0) 7733 453 065
E : alison.anderson@kpmg.co.uk

Scotland
Brian O’Neill
– Communications Manager
T : +44 (0) 131 527 6958
M : +44 (0) 7823 668 689
E : brian.oneill@kpmg.co.uk

© 2020 KPMG LLP, a UK limited liability partnership, and a member firm of the KPMG network of independent member firms affiliated with KPMG International Cooperative, a Swiss entity. All rights reserved.

KPMG International Cooperative (“KPMG International”) is a Swiss entity. Member firms of the KPMG network of independent firms are affiliated with KPMG International. KPMG International provides no client services. No member firm has any authority to obligate or bind KPMG International or any other member firm vis-à-vis third parties, nor does KPMG International have any such authority to obligate or bind any member firm.

Connect with us

 

Want to do business with KPMG?

 

loading image Request for proposal