close
Share with your friends

Media Relations Team

KPMG UK media relations team

For press and media enquiries, get in touch with our media relations team. Find the right team member to help you with your query.

1000

Also on home.kpmg

Zoe Sheppard - Head of Media Relations

T :  +44 (0)117 905 4471 
M : +44 (0)7770 737 994
zoe.sheppard@kpmg.co.uk

Services

Audit and Government
Louis Clark – Media Relations Senior Manager
T : +44 (0)20 7694 8957
M : +44 (0)7770 644 382
E : louis.clark@kpmg.co.uk

 

Brexit, Economics, Management and Risk Consulting
Gill Carson
 – Media Relations Senior Manager
T : +44 (0)20 3078 4189
M : +44 (0)7768 635 843
E : gill.carson@kpmg.co.uk

 

Deal Advisory and Restructuring
Katy Broomhead
 – Media Relations Senior Manager
T : +44 (0)161  246 4623
M : +44 (0)7824 537 963
E : katy.broomhead@kpmg.co.uk

 

Tax and Legal Services

Helen Jackson – Media Relations Manager
T : +44 (0)118 3731479
M : +44 (0)790 111 5649
E : helen.jackson@kpmg.co.uk

 

People and Corporate Responsibility
Simon Wilson 
– Media Relations Manager
T : +44 (0) 207 311 6651
M : +44 (0)7785373397
E : simon.wilson@KPMG.co.uk

 

Family Businesses and Family Offices
Alison Anderson – Media Relations Manager
T : +44 (0) 113 254 2980
M : +44 (0) 7733 453 065
E : alison.anderson@kpmg.co.uk

Industry or Sector

Banking, Insurance, Investment Management and Corporates (Maternity Leave)
Christina Bridge
 – Media Relations Senior Manager
M : +44 (0)7789 504 905
E : christina.bridge@kpmg.co.uk

 

Banking, Insurance, Investment Management and Financial Services
Olivia Shalofsky
 – Media Relations Assistant Manager
T : +44 (0)207 3112370
M : +44 (0)746 944 1308
E : olivia.shalofsky@kpmg.co.uk

 

Energy & Natural Resources
Brian O’Neill – Media Relations Manager
T : +44 (0)131 527 6958
M : +44 (0) 7823 668 689
E : brian.oneill@kpmg.co.uk

 

Fast Growth, Startup and Scale up businesses
Emma Murray
 – Media Relations Manager
T : +44 (0)20 7694 6506
M : +44 (0)7956 629 361
E : emma.murray@kpmg.co.uk

 

Healthcare and Life Sciences
Helen Jackson
 – Media Relations Manager
T : +44 (0) 118 3731479
M : +44 (0)790 111 5649
E : helen.jackson@kpmg.co.uk

 

Industrial Manufacturing, Automotive and Mobility 2030
Jo Chileshe
 – Media Relations Manager
T : +44 (0)121 232 3343
M : +44 (0)7919 211 803
E : jo.chileshe@kpmg.co.uk

 

Retail, Consumer Markets, Customer, Real Estate & Housing
Emma Murray – Media Relations Manager
T : +44 (0)20 7694 6506
M : +44 (0)7956 629 361
E : emma.murray@kpmg.co.uk

 

Technology, Media, Telecoms, Transport and Sports Advisory
Jo Ogunleye
 – Media Relations Manager
T : +44 (0) 20 7311 8637
M : +44 (0) 7341887015
E : Jennifer.Ogunleye@kpmg.co.uk

Regions

London, South East and East of England
Emma Murray 
– Media Relations Manager
T : +44 (0)20 7694 6506
M : +44 (0)7956 629 361
E : emma.murray@kpmg.co.uk

 

Midlands
Jo Chileshe
 – Media Relations Manager
T : +44 (0)121 232 3343
M : +44 (0)7919 211 803
E : jo.chileshe@kpmg.co.uk

 

North West and Regional Lead
Katy Broomhead
 – Media Relations Senior Manager
T : +44 (0)16 1246 4623
M : +44 (0)7824 537 963
E : katy.broomhead@kpmg.co.uk

 

South West and Wales
Helen Jackson
 – Media Relations Manager
T : +44 (0)118 3731479
M : +44 (0)790 111 5649
E : helen.jackson@kpmg.co.uk

 

Yorkshire and the North East
Alison Anderson
 – Media Relations Manager
T : +44 (0) 113 254 2980
M : +44 (0) 7733 453 065
E : alison.anderson@kpmg.co.uk

 

Scotland
Brian O’Neill
 – Media Relations Manager
T : +44 (0)131 527 6958
M : +44 (0) 7823 668 689
E : brian.oneill@kpmg.co.uk

© 2020 KPMG LLP a UK limited liability partnership and a member firm of the KPMG global organisation of independent member firms affiliated with KPMG International Limited, a private English company limited by guarantee. All rights reserved.

For more detail about the structure of the KPMG global organisation please visit https://home.kpmg/governance.

Connect with us

 

Want to do business with KPMG?

 

loading image Request for proposal