close
Share with your friends

Forensic contacts

Forensic contacts

Contact details for KPMG Forensic professionals around Australia.

Contact details for KPMG Forensic professionals around Australia.

 

National

Martin Dougall
Partner in Charge
+61 3 9288 5511
mwdougall@kpmg.com.au

 

Sydney/Canberra

Warren Dunn
Partner
+61 2 9458 1570
warrendunn@kpmg.com.au
Michael Khoury
Partner
+61 2 9458 1572
mkhoury2@kpmg.com.au
Paul Black
Partner
+61 2 9458 1583
paulblack1@kpmg.com.au
Natalie Faulkner
Partner
+61 2 9335 7716
nfaulkner1@kpmg.com.au
Luke Howman-Giles
Partner
+61 2 9458 1580
lhowmangiles@kpmg.com.au
Peter Chapman
Director
+61 2 9346 6320
pchapman2@kpmg.com.au
Alexander Graham
Director
+61 2 9335 7938
agraham@kpmg.com.au
Lauren Witherdin
Director
+61 2 9335 7591
ljwitherdin@kpmg.com.au
David Yang
Director
+61 2 9335 8134
dyang5@kpmg.com.au
 

Melbourne

Martin Dougall
Partner in Charge
+61 3 9288 5511
mwdougall@kpmg.com.au
Greg Meredith
Partner
+61 3 8667 5721
gmeredith@kpmg.com.au
Dean Mitchell
Partner
+61 3 8663 8169
deanmitchell@kpmg.com.au
Christine Oliver
Partner
+61 3 8667 5726
cmoliver@kpmg.com.au
Jeremy Allan
Director
+61 3 9838 4571
jallan1@kpmg.com.au
Karthikeyan Prabhakar
Director
+61392886579
kprabhakar@kpmg.com.au
Julia Kaye
Director
+61 3 8663 8659
jkaye2@kpmg.com.au
Justin Geri
Director
+61 3 8663 8894
jgeri@kpmg.com.au


Brisbane/Perth

Stan Gallo
Partner
+61 8 9263 7347
+61 7 3233 3209
+61 414 507 742
sgallo@kpmg.com.au
Carl Fredriksen
Director
+61 7 3233 9445
cfredriksen@kpmg.com.au

 


Adelaide

Peter Holmes
Director
+61 8 8236 3122
pholmes1@kpmg.com.au


 

Connect with us

 

Want to do business with KPMG?

 

loading image Request for proposal