Forensic contacts

Forensic contacts

Contact details for KPMG Forensic professionals around Australia.

Contact details for KPMG Forensic professionals around Australia.

 

National

Martin Dougall
Partner in Charge
+61 3 9288 5511
mwdougall@kpmg.com.au

 

Sydney/Canberra

Paul Black
Partner
+61 2 9458 1583
paulblack1@kpmg.com.au
Michael Khoury
Partner
+61 2 9458 1572
mkhoury2@kpmg.com.au
Luke Howman-Giles
Partner
+61 2 9458 1580
lhowmangiles@kpmg.com.au
Natalie Faulkner
Partner
+61 2 9335 7716
nfaulkner1@kpmg.com.au
Sue Bradford
Partner
+61 2 9335 7669
suebradford@kpmg.com.au
Alexander Graham
Director
+61 2 9335 7938
agraham@kpmg.com.au
Peter Chapman
Director
+61 2 9346 6320
pchapman2@kpmg.com.au
David Yang
Director
+61 2 9335 8134
dyang5@kpmg.com.au
Lauren Witherdin
Director
+61 2 9335 7591
ljwitherdin@kpmg.com.au
Rhys Scott-Davies
Director
+61 2 9335 8537
rscottdavies@kpmg.com.au
Holly Miller
Director
+61 2 9346 5506
hmiller3@kpmg.com.au
Timothy Goodrick
Director
+61 2 9455 9773
tgoodrick1@kpmg.com.au

 

Melbourne

Martin Dougall
Partner in Charge
+61 3 9288 5511
mwdougall@kpmg.com.au
Greg Meredith
Partner
+61 437 266 198
gmeredith@kpmg.com.au
Dean Mitchell
Partner
+61 3 8663 8169
deanmitchell@kpmg.com.au
Christine Oliver
Partner
+61 3 8667 5726
cmoliver@kpmg.com.au
Jeremy Allan
Director
+61 3 9838 4571
jallan1@kpmg.com.au
Karthikeyan Prabhakar
Director
+61392886579
kprabhakar@kpmg.com.au
Julia Kaye
Director
+61 3 8663 8659
jkaye2@kpmg.com.au
Justin Geri
Director
+61 3 8663 8894
jgeri@kpmg.com.au

 

Brisbane/Perth

Carl Fredriksen
Director
+61 7 3233 9445
cfredriksen@kpmg.com.au
 
Bruce Kennedy
Director
+61 8 9278 2039
bkennedy6@kpmg.com.au

 

Adelaide

Peter Holmes
Director
+61 8 8236 3122
pholmes1@kpmg.com.au
 

 

Connect with us

 

Want to do business with KPMG?

 

loading image Request for proposal