Our people - KPMG Global
close
Share with your friends

Our people

Our people

KPMG’s Global Strategy Group (GSG) is comprised of over 3,000 professionals in 40 member firms – we support businesses in formulating strategies.

GSG is comprised of over 3,000 professionals in 40 member firms.

Argentina
Andrea Oteiza Centron
KPMG in Argentina
+54 11 4316 5700
(aoteiza@kpmg.com.ar)
Japan
Koichi Iguchi
KPMG in Japan
+81 3 3548 5384
(koichi.iguchi@jp.kpmg.com)
Saudi Arabia
Neeraj Dassani
KPMG in Saudi Arabia
+966 11 874 8500
(neerajdassani@kpmg.com)
Australia
Margaret Cowle
KPMG in Australia
+61 2 9335 8569
(mcowle@kpmg.com.au)
Kenya
Sheel Gill
KPMG in Kenya
+25 42 0280 6000
(sheelgill1@kpmg.co.ke)
Singapore
Satyanarayan Ramamurthy
KPMG in Singapore
+65 6213 3388
(sramamurthy@kpmg.com.sg)
Belgium
Daniel Pairon
KPMG in Belgium
+32 38 211941
(dpairon1@kpmg.com)
Luxembourg
Alexis Wolf
KPMG in Luxembourg
+352 22 51 51 1
(wolf@kpmg.lu)
South Africa
Fritz Dannhauser
KPMG in South Africa
+27 82 176041
(fritz.dannhauser@kpmg.co.za)
Brazil
Javier Rodriguez
KPMG in Brazil
+55 21 2207 9081
(javierrgonzalez@kpmg.com.br)
Malaysia
NikAnira NikMohdzain
KPMG in Malaysia
+60 3 7721 3388
(aniramohdzain@kpmg.com.my)
South Korea
Dong Seok (Derek) Lee
KPMG in South Korea
+82 2 2112 0100
(dongseoklee@kr.kpmg.com)
Finland
Bozorg Amiri
KPMG in Finland
+358 20 760 3815
(bozorg.amiri@kpmg.fi)
Mexico
Oscar Silva
KPMG in Mexico
+52 55 5246 8300
(osilva@kpmg.com.mx)
Spain
Carlos Trevijano
KPMG in Spain
+34 91 451 3028
(ctrevijano@kpmg.es)
France
Frederic Thomas
KPMG in France
+33 1 5568 3430
(fredericthomas@kpmg.fr)
Netherlands
Raymond Timmer
KPMG in Netherlands
+31 20 656 4683
(timmer.raymond@kpmg.nl)
Sweden
Fredrik Gustafson
KPMG in Sweden
+46 8 723 6148
(fredrik.gustafson@kpmg.se)
Germany
Philipp Ostermeier
KPMG in Germany
+49 89 9282 4238
(postermeier@kpmg.com)
New Zealand
Tuhi Isaachsen
KPMG in New Zealand
+64 9 363 3281
(tisaachsen@kpmg.co.nz)
Switzerland
Andreas Besel
KPMG in Switzerland
+41 22 704 15 15
(andreasbesel@kpmg.com)
Ghana
Jonathan Lutterodt
KPMG in Ghana
+23 33 0277 0454
(jlutterodt@kpmg.com)
Nigeria
Segun Sowande
KPMG in Nigeria
+23 41 271 8951
(segun.sowande@ng.kpmg.com)
Turkey
Serkan Ercin
KPMG in Turkey
+90 212 316 6000
(sercin@kpmg.com)
Greece
Nikolaos Dimakos
KPMG in Greece
+30 21 0606 2138
(ndimakos@kpmg.gr)
Norway
Daniel Reime
KPMG in Norway
+47 4 048 6400
(daniel.reime@kpmg.no)
United Arab Emirates
Vikrant Rohatgi
KPMG in Dubai
+97 14 403 0415
(vrohatgi@kpmg.com)
India
Bhavik Damodar
KPMG in India
+91 22 3090 2126
(bdamodar@kpmg.com)
Panama
Glenn Tjon
KPMG in Panama
+50 72 080 700
(gtjon@kpmg.com)
United Kingdom
Nicholas Griffin
KPMG in the UK
+44 20 7311 1000
(nicholas.griffin@kpmg.co.uk)
Ireland
Christopher Brown
KPMG in Ireland
+353 1 700 4453
(christopher.brown@kpmg.ie)
Peru
Mariano Zegarra
KPMG in Peru
+51 1 611 3000
(mzegarra@kpmg.com)
United States
Alex Miller
KPMG in the US
+1 312 665 5000
(amiller@kpmg.com)
Italy
Giulio Carlo Dell'Amico
KPMG in Italy
+39 02 67 6431
(gdellamico@kpmg.it)
Russia
Alexey Nazarov
KPMG in Russia
+7 495 937 4477
(anazarov@kpmg.ru)
Vietnam
Cong Ai Nguyen
KPMG in Vietnam
+84 4 3946 1600
(acnguyen@kpmg.com.vn)