close
Share with your friends
Americas
Firm IMPACT Champion Email
Canada Bill Murphy billmurphy@kpmg.ca
US Katherine Blue kblue@kpmg.com
Brazil Fernando Faria
fernandofaria@kpmg.com.br
Mexico Jesus Luna jjluna@kpmg.com.mx
Argentina
Chile
Peru
Uruguay
Venezuela
Fernando Faria fernandofaria@kpmg.com.br
Firm IMPACT Champion Email
Central America /Panama Jesus Luna jjluna@kpmg.com.mx
Bolivia
Colombia
Ecuador
Juanita López Peláez
juanitalopez@kpmg.com
ASPAC
Firm IMPACT Champion Email
Japan Mina Sekiguchi mina.sekiguchi@jp.kpmg.com
China Raymond Ng raymond.kk.ng@kpmg.com
Australia Scott Mesley smesley@kpmg.com.au
Singapore Kam Yuen Lau kamyuenlau@kpmg.com.sg
Korea Kyong-Choul (Chris) Shin kshin@kr.kpmg.com
India Nana Ramaswamy narayananr@kpmg.com
Vietnam and Cambodia Johann Joubert jjoubert@kpmg.com.vn
Firm IMPACT Champion Email
Indonesia Kam Yuen Lau kamyuenlau@kpmg.com.sg
Malaysia Oy Cheng OYCHENGPHANG@kpmg.com.my
Philippines Kristine Aguirre kiaguirre@kpmg.com
Thailand Miura Ichiro imiura@kpmg.co.th
Taiwan Niven Huang nivenhuang@kpmg.com.tw
Sri Lanka Ranjani Joseph ranjanijoseph@kpmg.com
Maldives Amal Peiris apeiris@kpmg.com
New Zealand Simon Wilkins swilkins1@kpmg.co.nz
EMEA
Firm IMPACT Champion Email
France Jean David Aurange jdaurange@kpmg.fr
Germany Kai Andrejewski kandrejewski@kpmg.com
UK Sue Bonney sue.bonney@kpmg.co.uk
Netherlands Arjan de Draaijer dedraaijer.arjan@kpmg.nl
CIS/Russia Igor Korotetskiy ikorotetskiy@kpmg.ru
Nigeria Joseph Tegbe joseph.tegbe@ng.kpmg.com
Switzerland Patrick Schmucki pschmucki@kpmg.com
Italy
PierMario Barzaghi  pbarzaghi@kpmg.it
Spain Ramon Pueyo Viñuales rpueyo@kpmg.es
CEE Richard Cysarz richardcysarz@kpmg.pl
Portugal Martim Santos martimsantos@kpmg.com
Tunisia Dhia Bouzayen dbouzayen@kpmg.com
East Africa Edgar Isingoma eisingoma@kpmg.com
Firm IMPACT Champion Email
Hungary Ildikó Taksz Ildiko.Taksz@kpmg.hu
Turkey Işıl Topçuoğlu itopcuoglu@kpmg.com
UAE James Babb jbabb@Kpmg.Com
Cyprus Kypros Christofides kypros.christofides@kpmg.com.cy
Poland Marek Gzowski  mgajdzinski@kpmg.pl
Belgium Mike Boonen mboonen@kpmg.com
Finland Minna Tuominen-Theusen minna.tuominen-thuesen@kpmg.fi
Israel Oren Grupi ogrupi@kpmg.com
Austria Peter Ertl pertl@kpmg.at
Romania Ramona Jurubita rjurubita@kpmg.com
South Africa Ron Stuart ron.stuart@kpmg.co.za
KPMG Islands Group/Caymans Tony Cowell acowell@Kpmg.ky
Greece Vangelis Apostolakis vapostolakis@kpmg.gr
Denmark
Frances Iris Lu franceslu@Kpmg.Com

Throughout this website, “we”, “KPMG”, “us” and “our” refer to the network of independent member firms operating under the KPMG name and affiliated with KPMG International or to one or more of these firms or to KPMG International.