KPMG IMPACT leaders employ their deep understanding of building a more sustainable and resilient future to help you navigate complex business challenges.


Nelmara Arbex

Brazil
narbex@kpmg.com.br

Esben Juul Hansen

Denmark
eshansen@kpmg.com

Benoit Cheron

Iceland
bcheron@kpmg.is

Hadas Mishli

Israel
hmishli@kpmg.com

Mihad Mohamed

Maldives
mohamedmihad@Kpmg.Com

Rachel Decelis

Malta
RachelDecelis@kpmg.com.mt

Fadi Alshihabi

Middle East and Levant Region
falshihabi@kpmg.com

Kristine Aguirre

Philippines
kiaguirre@kpmg.com

Pedro Cruz

Portugal
pqcruz@kpmg.com

Maria Baumgarts

Sweden
marie.baumgarts@kpmg.se

Nasrin Moola

UAE
nmoola1@kpmg.com

Italo J Elola

Uruguay
ielola@KPMG.COM

Yanelly Marquez

Venezuela
ymarquez@kpmg.com

Johann Joubert

Vietnam and Cambodia
jjoubert@kpmg.com.vn

Throughout this website, “we”, “KPMG”, “us” and “our” refer to the network of independent member firms operating under the KPMG name and affiliated with KPMG International or to one or more of these firms or to KPMG International.

You’ve successfully logged in.

Please close this pop-up to return to the page.

Please provide the following information to register.

The email format is incorrect. This field is required Incorrect email format. Please enter corporate email address.
Email
This field is required
First name
This field is required
Last name
This field is required
This field is required
Company (optional)

Please tick the box if you consent to KPMGI sending you insights, event invitations and other benefits via email.

By checking this box you consent to KPMGI sharing your personal data with its member firms for marketing purposes, including direct outreach regarding KPMG services.

 

Note: You will receive an email after registration to verify and activate your account. Also you will have options to self-serve to set your preferences for content personalization, subscription to newsletter, opt-in and opt-out from email communication and delete your account any time after registration.