close
Share with your friends

Our people

Our people

Our sustainability professionals are united in their commitment to help clients build resilient businesses that are sustainable in the long-term.

1000
Mark McKenzie

Head of KPMG Global Center of Excellence for Climate Change & Sustainability Services

KPMG International

Contact

Related content

Twelve head-shot images KPMG employees

At KPMG member firms, our sustainability professionals come from a wide variety of backgrounds. Yet they are united in their commitment to help clients build resilient businesses that are sustainable in the long-term.

Many of our people began their careers at KPMG in accounting, corporate finance or management consulting positions.

Others joined KPMG Sustainability Services from elsewhere in the private sector, or from the public sector, academia or the third sector. They include bankers, asset managers, engineers and procurement professionals, to name just a few.

Our people have specialist skills in a multitude of disciplines and topics from corporate reporting to due diligence, sustainable finance to climate change and human rights.

We believe this rich variety of professional expertise is a valuable asset that sets KPMG apart. It enables us to support you, whatever your sector and whatever challenge you are facing.

Find out more about our global service leaders:

  • Adrian King, Global Head of KPMG’s Climate Change & Sustainability Services; and Leader, KPMG Sustainability Reporting & Assurance Services, KPMG International
  • Michael Hayes, Global Head, KPMG Renewables Services, KPMG International
  • Arjan de Draaijer, Global Leader, KPMG True Value Services, KPMG International
  • Tomas Otterström, Global Leader, KPMG Sustainable Finance Services, KPMG International
  • Richard Boele, Global Leader, KPMG Business & Human Rights Services, KPMG International
  • Santhosh Jayaram, Global Leader, KPMG Sustainable Supply Chain Services, KPMG International
  • Wim Bartels, Global Leader, KPMG Climate Risk Services, KPMG International
  • Andries Terblanché, Global Leader, KPMG Dynamic Risk Assessment, KPMG International
  • Mark McKenzie, Head of KPMG's Global Center of Excellence for Climate Change & Sustainability Services, KPMG International
  • Manpreet Singh, Leader, KPMG Green & Social Bonds global network, KPMG International

Please feel free to get in touch with our Climate Change & Sustainability Services experts at the KPMG member firms:

Angola
Martim Santos, martimsantos@kpmg.com

Australia
Adrian King, avking@kpmg.com.au

Austria
Peter Ertl, pertl@kpmg.at

Bahrain
Kalyan Krishnan Subramanian, krishnansubramanian@kpmg.com

Belgium
Mike Boonen, mboonen@kpmg.com

Brazil
Ricardo Zibas, rzibas@kpmg.com.br

Canada
Bill J. Murphy, billmurphy@kpmg.ca

Chile
Ricardo Jimenez, rjimenez1@kpmg.com

China
Patrick Chu, patrick.chu@kpmg.com

Colombia
Juanita Lopez, juanitalopez@kpmg.com

Costa Rica
Luis Rivera, lgrivera@kpmg.com

Cote d’Ivoire
Pauline Mocchi, pmocchi@Kpmg.ci

Cyprus
Iacovos Ghalanos, iacovos.ghalanos@kpmg.com.cy

Czech Republic
Miroslava Prokesova, mprokesova@kpmg.cz

Denmark
Frances Iris Lu, franceslu@kpmg.com

Finland
Tomas Otterström, tomas.otterstrom@kpmg.se

France
Anne Garans, agarans@kpmg.fr
Fanny Houlliot, fhoulliot@kpmg.fr

Germany
Christian Hell, chell@kpmg.com

Greece
George Raounas, graounas@kpmg.gr

Hungary
István Szabó, istvan.szabo@kpmg.hu

Iceland
Helga Harðardóttir, hhardardottir@kpmg.is

India
Santhosh Jayaram, santhoshj@kpmg.com

Indonesia
Ian Hong, ihong@kpmg.com.sg

Ireland
Michael Hayes, michael.hayes@kpmg.ie

Israel
Rony Shalit, ronyshalit@kpmg.com

Italy
Lorenzo Solimene, lsolimene@kpmg.it

Japan
Kazuhiko Saito, kazuhiko.saito@jp.kpmg.com
Yoshitake Funakoshi, yoshitake.funakoshi@jp.kpmg.com

Jordan
Gina Hamameh, ghamameh@kpmg.com

Kazakhstan
Saken Zhumashev, szhumashev@kpmg.kz

Kuwait
Nussri Tahboub, ntahboub@kpmg.com

Luxembourg
Julien Ganter, julien.ganter@kpmg.lu

Malaysia
Kasturi Nathan, kasturi@kpmg.com.my

Mexico
Jessica Jimenez, jessicajimenez2@kpmg.com.mx

Netherlands
Arjan de Draaijer, dedraaijer.arjan@kpmg.nl

New Zealand
Simon Wilkins, swilkins1@kpmg.co.nz

Nigeria
Tomi Adepoju, tomi.adepoju@ng.kpmg.com

Norway
Anette Rønnov, anette.ronnov@kpmg.no

Pakistan
Rana Nadeem, rananadeem@kpmg.com

Portugal
Martim Santos, martimsantos@kpmg.com

Qatar
Bernd Freundt, bfreundt@kpmg.com

Romania
Gheorghita Diaconu, gdiaconu@kpmg.com

Russia, Ukraine, Georgia, Armenia and Azerbaijan
Igor Korotetskiy, ikorotetskiy@kpmg.ru

Singapore
Ian Hong, ihong@kpmg.com.sg

South Africa
Paresh Lalla, paresh.lalla@kpmg.co.za

South Korea
Hyoung-Chan Kim, hyoungchankim@kr.kpmg.com
Jung-Nam Kim, jungnamkim@kr.kpmg.com

Spain
Ramon Pueyo Viñuales, rpueyo@kpmg.es

Sweden
Tomas Otterström, tomas.otterstrom@kpmg.se

Switzerland
Arjan de Draaijer, dedraaijer.arjan@kpmg.nl

Taiwan
Niven Huang, Regional Leader, Climate Change & Sustainability Services, Asia Pacific, nivenhuang@kpmg.com.tw

Thailand
Paul Flipse, pflipse@kpmg.co.th

Turkey
Sirin Soysal, ssoysal@Kpmg.Com

UAE and Oman (Lower Gulf)
Arjan Heleenders, aheleenders2@kpmg.com

UK
Troy Mortimer, troy.mortimer@kpmg.co.uk

US
Katherine Blue, kblue@kpmg.com

Connect with us

 

Want to do business with KPMG?

 

loading image Request for proposal