close
Share with your friends

Global contacts for KPMG Lighthouse

Data, AI & emerging technologies homepage

A comprehensive list of our global leadership team.

Bradley-Fisher

Bradley Fisher

Global Head of KPMG Lighthouse Data, AI & Emerging Technologies
KPMG International

E: bfisher@kpmg.com

T: +1 (212) 909 5498

Todd Lohr

Todd Lohr

Principal, Advisory, KPMG Digital Lighthouse Network Leader
KPMG in the US

E: tlohr@kpmg.com

T: +1 312 665 1684

Paul Henninger

Paul Henninger

Lighthouse Leader
KPMG in the UK

E: Paul.Henninger@kpmg.co.uk

T: +44 203 3064372

Cliff-Justice

Cliff Justice

Principal, Innovation & Enterprise Solutions 
KPMG in the US

E: cjustice@kpmg.com

T: +1 (713) 319 2781

Ammon Matsuda

Ammon Matsuda

Americas Lighthouse Hub Leader and Managing Director, Data & Analytics,
KPMG in the US

E: amatsuda@KPMG.com

T: +1 720 573 7042

Peter Russell

Peter Russell

Partner, D&A Product Development, Global Audit Solutions Group
KPMG in Australia

E: parussell@kpmg.com.au

T: +61 2 9335 7731

Tim Denley

Tim Denley

Asia Pacific Lighthouse Leader, KPMG Ignition Tokyo Board of Director, Partner in Charge of Solutions,
KPMG in Japan

E: Timothy.Denley@jp.kpmg.com

T: +81335485144

David-Slansky

David Slansky

Partner and Lighthouse Leader,
KPMG in Czech Republic

E: dslansky@kpmg.cz

T: +420222124249

Brad Brown

Brad Brown

Global Head of Tax Technology & Innovation
KPMG in the US

E: bradbrown@kpmg.com

T: +1 213 593 6761