close
Share with your friends

Global contacts for KPMG Lighthouse

Data-Driven Technologies

A comprehensive list of our global leadership team.

Anthony-Coops

Anthony Coops

ASPAC Data & Analytics Leader 
KPMG Australia

E: acoops@kpmg.com.au

T: +61 3 9288 6451

Peter Russell

Peter Russell

Partner, D&A Product Development, Global Audit Solutions Group 
KPMG in Germany

E: peterandrewrussell@kpmg.com

T:+49 30 2068 2868

Bradley-Fisher

Bradley Fisher

Global Head of KPMG Lighthouse Data-Driven Technologies
KPMG International

E: bfisher@kpmg.com

T: +1 (212) 909 5498

Maurice Op Het Veld

Maurice op het Veld

Partner D&A Lead Netherlands 
KPMG in the Netherlands

E: ophetVeld.Maurice@kpmg.nl

T: +31104 534214

lisa-heneghan

Lisa Heneghan

Chief Digital Officer 
KPMG in the UK

E: Lisa.Heneghan@KPMG.co.uk

T:+44 20 73113953

Vinodh Swaminathan

Vinodh Swaminathan

Managing Director, Innovation & Enterprise Solutions 
KPMG in the US

E: vswaminathan@KPMG.com

T: +1 (203) 940 1284

Professor-Sander-Klous

Professor Sander Klous

Managing Director Big Data Analytics 
KPMG in the Netherlands

E: Klous.Sander@kpmg.nl

T: +31 20 6567 186

Lang Lang Xu

Lang Lang Xu

Head of Data & Analytics 
KPMG in China

E: langlang.xu@kpmg.com

T: +86 10 85085432

Cliff-Justice

Cliff Justice

Principal, Innovation & Enterprise Solutions 
KPMG in the US

E: cjustice@kpmg.com

T: +1 (713) 319 2781

David-Slansky

David Slansky

CEE 
KPMG Czech Republic

E: dslansky@kpmg.cz

T: +420222124249