Industrial manufacturing global network

Industrial manufacturing global network

KPMG's industrial manfuacturing global team.

1000


Australia


Slapp, Cameron

cslapp@kpmg.com.au

+61 2 9335 7258

back to top


Canada


Matthew, Donald J.

DMatthew@kpmg.ca

+1 604 455 4002

back to top


China


Meyring, Norbert

norbert.meyring@kpmg.com

+862122122707

back to top


France


Souchet, Stéphane

ssouchet@kpmg.fr

+33155683390

back to top



Germany


Heynitz, Harald von

hheynitz@kpmg.com

+49 89 9282-1201

back to top


Italy


Bontempi, Andrea

abontempi@kpmg.it

+390514392611

back to top


Japan


Matsushita, Osamu

Osamu.Matsushita@jp.kpmg.com

+81335485399

back to top


Spain


Cristeto Blasco, Begoña

mcastello@kpmg.es

+34914513223

back to top


United Kingdom


Cooper, Stephen

Stephen.Cooper@KPMG.co.uk

+44 20 73118838

back to top


United States


Heckler, Brian

bheckler@kpmg.com

+1 312 665 2693

back to top

Connect with us

 

Want to do business with KPMG?

 

loading image Request for proposal

Stay up to date with what matters to you

Gain access to personalized content based on your interests by signing up today

Sign up today