Local market representatives

Local market representatives

The KPMG Global Sport Network consists of over 50 partners and close to 1,000 consultants worldwide working exclusively with sports clients.

1000
Plug on white wall

If you have any inquiries, you can connect with a local contact below:

 

Global

Ron Zubrik rzubrik@kpmg.com.au
Peter Griffin peter.griffin@kpmg.co.uk


 

Australia

Chad Gardiner | E: cjgardiner@kpmg.com.au

 

Belgium

Daniel Pairon | E: dpairon1@kpmg.com

 

Brazil

Francisco Clemente | E: fclemente@kpmg.com.br

 

Canada

Joel Finlay | E: joelfinlay@kpmg.ca

 

Carribean

Gary Brough | E: gbrough@kpmg.tc

 

Finland

Jyrki Louhi | E: jyrki.louhi@kpmg.fi

 

France

Hubert Tuillier | E: huberttuillier@kpmg.fr

 

Germany

Andreas Blücher | E:  abluecher@kpmg.com

 

Italy

Riccardo Rosa | E: rrosa@kpmg.it 

 

Luxembourg

Frederic Raepers | E: frederic.raepers@kpmg.lu

 

Netherlands

Paul Adriani | E: Adriani.Paul@kpmg.nl

 

Portugal

Fernando Mascarenhas | E: femascarenhas@kpmg.com

 

Saudi Arabia

Alastair Graham | E: alastairgraham1@kpmg.com

 

Spain

Juan Jose Cano Ferrer | E: jjcano@kpmg.es

 

Switzerland

Pierre-Henri Pingeon | E: ppingeon@kpmg.com

 

United Kingdom

Jamie Freed | E: Jamie.Freed@KPMG.co.uk

 

United States of America

Shawn Quill | E: squill@kpmg.com

Connect with us

Stay up to date with what matters to you

Gain access to personalized content based on your interests by signing up today