close
Share with your friends

U.S. drawback reports and data

U.S. drawback reports and data

U.S. Customs and Border Protection (CBP) today issued a release announcing that on Thursday, November 29, 2018, CBP will deploy a new drawback universe and reports to the Automated Commercial Environment (ACE).

1000

Related content

According to the CBP release—CSMS #18-000695—claimants will be able to view data from their own drawback claims. Importers (as a non-claimant) will be able to view certain information associated with their own entry summaries listed in drawback claims. Drawback filers will be able to view data for the claims they have filed. 

ES-601 drawback claim details: This report is available for importers and brokers and provides data on type 47 entry summaries. This report is available to drawback claimants via the importer role and to drawback filers via the broker role. 

ES-609 non-claimant importer drawback header: This report allows importers that are non-claimants to view header and entry summary data from drawback claims they have submitted. This report is available using the importer role.

ES-610 non-claimant importer drawback details: This report allows importers that are non-claimants to view line level data for entry summaries associated with their import of record number for drawback claims they have submitted. This report is available using the importer role.

For more information on this topic or to learn more about KPMG’s Trade & Customs Services, contact:

Doug Zuvich
Partner, Global Practice Leader
T: 312-665-1022
E: dzuvich@kpmg.com

Andy Siciliano
Partner, National Practice Leader
T: 631-425-6057
E: asiciliano@kpmg.com

Irina Vaysfeld
Principal
T: 212-872-2973
E: ivaysfeld@kpmg.com

Robert Waldrop
Principal
T: 212-954-8117 
E: rwaldrop@kpmg.com

Christopher Young
Principal
T: 312-665-3229
E: christopheryoung@kpmg.com

George Zaharatos
Principal
T: 404-222-3292
E: gzaharatos@kpmg.com

John L. McLoughlin
Principal, East Coast Leader
T: 267-256-2614
E: jlmcloughlin@kpmg.com

Luis (Lou) Abad
Principal, WNT
T: 212-954-3094
E: labad@kpmg.com

Amie Ahanchian
Managing Director
T: 202-533-3247
E: aahanchian@kpmg.com

Gisele Belotto
Managing Director
T: 305-913-2779
E: gbelotto@kpmg.com

Andy Doornaert
Managing Director
T: 313-230-3080
E: adoornaert@kpmg.com

Jessica Libby
Managing Director
T: 612-305-5533
E: jlibby@kpmg.com

The KPMG logo and name are trademarks of KPMG International. KPMG International is a Swiss cooperative that serves as a coordinating entity for a network of independent member firms. KPMG International provides no audit or other client services. Such services are provided solely by member firms in their respective geographic areas. KPMG International and its member firms are legally distinct and separate entities. They are not and nothing contained herein shall be construed to place these entities in the relationship of parents, subsidiaries, agents, partners, or joint venturers. No member firm has any authority (actual, apparent, implied or otherwise) to obligate or bind KPMG International or any member firm in any manner whatsoever. The information contained in herein is of a general nature and is not intended to address the circumstances of any particular individual or entity. Although we endeavor to provide accurate and timely information, there can be no guarantee that such information is accurate as of the date it is received or that it will continue to be accurate in the future. No one should act on such information without appropriate professional advice after a thorough examination of the particular situation. For more information, contact KPMG's Federal Tax Legislative and Regulatory Services Group at: + 1 202 533 4366, 1801 K Street NW, Washington, DC 20006.

Connect with us

 

Want to do business with KPMG?

 

loading image Request for proposal