Share with your friends

Southeast Asia in transition

Southeast Asia in transition

This report highlights some of the key issues that businesses should think about when it comes to the ASEAN opportunity


Related content

Southeast Asia in transition

The Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) is a group of ten diverse nations – Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam – with entirely different languages, cultures, politics and levels of economic development, working collectively to expand their economic potential. Understanding the politics and local business ecosystem could be the key that unlocks Southeast Asia’s full potential. 

Connect with us


Want to do business with KPMG?


loading image Request for proposal