close
Share with your friends

Office locations

Office locations

KPMG has been working in Russia and the CIS for thirty years and now has more than 20 offices, employing together over 5,500 people.

KPMG has been working in Russia and the CIS for thirty years.

Location
Address
Mailing address
Ekaterinburg
'Limerance' Business Center, 8 Ul. Voevodina
ural@kpmg.ru
Tel: +7 343 253 0900
Fax: +7 343 253 1900
'Limerance' Business Center
8 Ul. Voevodina
Kazan 'Suvar-Plaza' Business Center, office 708 6, Spartakovskaya str.
kzn@kpmg.ru
Tel: +7 843 210 0090
Fax: +7 843 210 0091
'Suvar-Plaza' Business Center
office 7086, Spartakovskaya str.,
Krasnoyarsk
'Vesna' Business Center, 3 A Vesny Street,15 floor
krasnoyarsk@kpmg.ru
Tel: +7 391 270 9770
Fax: +7 391 270 9771
'Vesna' Business Center
3 A Vesny Street,15 floor
Moscow
Naberezhnaya Tower Complex, Block C 10 Presnenskaya Naberezhnaya
moscow@kpmg.ru
Tel: +7 495 937 4477
Fax: +7 495 937 4499
Naberezhnaya Tower Complex
Block C10 Presnenskaya Naberezhnaya

Nizhny Novgorod
Stolitsa Nizhny' Business Center, 117, Ul. M. Gorkogo,8 floor
nnovgorod@kpmg.ru
Tel: +7 831 296 9202
Fax: +7 831 296 9206
'Stolitsa Nizhny' Business Center
117, Ul. M. Gorkogo,8 floor
Novosibirsk
Liga Capital' Business Center, 1/1, Vokzalnaya Magistral
novosibirsk@kpmg.ru
Tel: +7 383 230 2255
Fax: +7 383 230 2266
'Liga Capital' Business Center
1/1, Vokzalnaya Magistral
Perm
"Sadko" Business Center, 1, Komsomolskiy prospect 3d floor
perm@kpmg.ru
Tel: +7 (342) 259 44 00
Fax: +7 (342) 259 52 90
"Sadko" Business Center
1, Komsomolskiy prospect 3d floor
Rostov-on-Don
FORTE Business Center, 60, Prospect Budennovsky,10 floor
rostovnadonu@kpmg.ru
Tel: +7 863 204 0050
Fax: +7 863 204 0055
'Gedon' Business Center
60, Prospect Budennovsky,10 floor
St. Petersburg
Renaissance Plaza Business Center, 69-71 A, Ul. Marata
stp@kpmg.ru
Tel: +7 812 313 7300
Fax: +7 812 313 7301
Renaissance Plaza Business Center
69-71 A, Ul. Marata
Voronezh
Edelweiss Business Center, office 809, 4 Ul. Kirova
voronezh@kpmg.ru
Tel: +7 (473) 220 44 77
Fax: +7 (473) 220 44 77
Edelweiss Business Center, office 809
4 Ul. Kirova