close
Share with your friends

Countdown to the Agribusiness Agenda 2021

[10 June 2021]

With just one week until the launch of this years’ KPMG Agribusiness Agenda, we are looking forward to sharing the insights and foresight gained from our research and conversations with experts from across New Zealand and the world.

This years’ Agenda is one of the largest ever, exploring the State of the Nation and key themes here in New Zealand, In-depth Consumer market insights, and the future of food for the New Zealand and the world.

Following the official Fieldays launch on the 16th June, you will find the 2021 Agribusiness Agenda available through next week’s Field Notes email (17th June).

Read the latest Field Notes: Issue 561

Spotlight Stories

Headline Stories

Get in touch

 
Audit – Auckland
Ian Proudfoot
09 367 5882
iproudfoot@kpmg.co.nz
Management Consulting – Wellington
Justine Fitzmaurice
04 816 4845
jfitzmaurice@kpmg.co.nz
Agri-Food – Auckland
Jack Keeys

09 363 3502
jkeeys@kpmg.co.nz
Private Enterprise – Hamilton
Hamish McDonald 

07 858 6519
hamishmcdonald@kpmg.co.nz
Agri-Food – Auckland
Andrew Watene

09 367 5969
awatene@kpmg.co.nz
Consultant – South Island
Genevieve Steven

03 307 0761
gsteven@kpmg.co.nz

Farm Enterprise – South Island
Brent Love

03 683 1871
blove@kpmg.co.nz

Field Notes Administrator
Angelo Marundan
+64 9363 3624
amarundan@kpmg.co.nz

Topics of interest