Labor Outsourcing Reform in Mexico

Exclusive webcast for the Japanese business community in Mexico

Exclusive webcast for the Japanese business community in Mexico

The legislative amendments regarding outsourcing entail challenges that impact areas such as labor, social security, transfer pricing, taxes, among others.

Seeking to provide valuable information on how to comply with these new obligations, and in order to solve queries on the matter, we kindly invite you to join this exclusive webcast for the Japanese business community in Mexico, in which we will discuss topics such as:

  • General information of the amended laws
  • Issued guidelines
  • Compliance with the amended laws
  • Particular issues (PTU distribution method, conversion of corporate form)
  • Possible impact and countermeasures

Date

22 de junio de 2021.

Time

UTC-5 9:00 hrs

Mexico City

UTC-6 8:00 hrs

Chihuahua

UTC-7 7:00 hrs

Tijuana

Register

Register now.

informative image