Tengiliður

Borgartún 27

Reykjavík, 105

Sími: +354 545 6000

Fax: +354 545 6001

KPMG Borgartúni

Staðsetning

Agnar Smári Kristjánsson askristjansson@kpmg.is

Agnes Ísleifsdóttir aisleifsdottir@kpmg.is

Agnes Lilja Guðmundsdóttir algudmundsdottir@kpmg.is

Albert Jóhannsson ajohannsson@kpmg.is

Alfreð Eyfjörð Þórsson athorsson@kpmg.is

Andrés Guðmundsson agudmundsson@kpmg.is

Andri Þór Skúlason askulason@kpmg.is

Anna Birna Jónasdóttir abjonasdottir@kpmg.is

Anna Guðrún Gunnlaugsdóttir agunnlaugsdottir@kpmg.is

Anna María Ingvarsdóttir aingvarsdottir@kpmg.is

Anna-Bryndís Zingsheim Rúnudóttir abzrunudottir@kpmg.is

Arnór Steingrímur Guðjónsson asgudjonsson@kpmg.is

Aron Ás Kjartansson aakjartansson@kpmg.is

Arthúr Kristinn Svansson aksvansson@kpmg.is

Atli Sævarsson asaevarsson@kpmg.is

Auður Þórisdóttir athorisdottir@kpmg.is

Ágúst Angantýsson aangantysson@kpmg.is

Ágúst Karl Guðmundsson akgudmundsson@kpmg.is

Álfrún Sigurðardóttir asigurdardottir@kpmg.is

Árni Gunnar Andrason agandrason@kpmg.is

Árni Huldar Sveinbjörnsson ahsveinbjornsson@kpmg.is

Árni V. Claessen aclaessen@kpmg.is

Árni Þór Jónsson arnijonsson@kpmg.is

Ása Kristín Óskarsdóttir akoskarsdottir@kpmg.is

Ásgeir Skorri Thoroddsen athoroddsen@kpmg.is

Ásta Brá Hafsteinsdóttir ahafsteinsdottir@kpmg.is

Baldvin Hugi Gíslason bhgislason@kpmg.is

Bára Bragadóttir bbragadottir@kpmg.is

Benedikt Magnússon bmagnusson@kpmg.is

Benoit Cheron bcheron@kpmg.is

Berglind Helgadóttir bhelgadottir@kpmg.is

Berglind Kjartansdóttir bekjartansdottir@kpmg.is

Birna Einarsdóttir beinarsdottir@kpmg.is

Birna Heimisdóttir bheimisdottir@kpmg.is

Birna M. Rannversdóttir brannversdottir@kpmg.is

Bjarni E Friðriksson bfridriksson@kpmg.is

Bjarni Herrera bherrera@kpmg.is

Björg Anna Kristinsdóttir bakristinsdottir@kpmg.is

Björg Arnardóttir barnardottir@kpmg.is

Björg Ragna Erlingsdóttir berlingsdottir@kpmg.is

Björg Ýr Jóhannsdóttir byjohannsdottir@kpmg.is

Björgvin Hauksson bhauksson@kpmg.is

Björk Arnbjörnsdóttir barnbjornsdottir@kpmg.is

Björn Axel Guðjónsson bagudjonsson@kpmg.is

Björn Þór Egilsson begilsson@kpmg.is

Bogi Hauksson bogihauksson@kpmg.is

Bríet Sveinsdottir bsveinsdottir@kpmg.is

Bryndís Hreinsdóttir bhreinsdottir@kpmg.is

Brynjar Daði Steingrímsson bdsteingrimsson@kpmg.is

Dagný Diðriksdóttir ddidriksdottir@kpmg.is

Daníel Arnar Magnússon damagnusson@kpmg.is

Davíð Freyr Guðjónsson dfgudjonsson@kpmg.is

Davíð Kr Halldórsson dhalldorsson@kpmg.is

Díana Hilmarsdóttir dhilmarsdottir@kpmg.is

Edda Bára Árnadóttir ebarnadottir@kpmg.is

Einar Ólafsson eolafsson@kpmg.is

Elín E. Angantýsdóttir eangantysdottir@kpmg.is

Elín Hauksdóttir eahauksdottir@kpmg.is

Elísa Kristinsdóttir elisakristinsdottir@kpmg.is

Elma Rún Hermannsdóttir erhermannsdottir@kpmg.is

Emil Halldórsson Holm ehalldorsson@kpmg.is

Erik Christianson echristianson@kpmg.is

Erna Stefánsdóttir estefansdottir@kpmg.is

Ester Bjargmundsdóttir ebjargmundsdottir@kpmg.is

Eva Benediktsdóttir ebenediktsdottir@kpmg.is

Eva M. Kristjánsdóttir ekristjansdottir@kpmg.is

Eyðdís Sunadóttir esunadottir@kpmg.is

Eyvindur Albertsson ealbertsson@kpmg.is

Fannar Guðmannsson Levy fgudmannsson@kpmg.is

Friðjón Gunnlaugsson fgunnlaugsson@kpmg.is

Garðar Hall gahall@kpmg.is

Geir Ólafsson golafsson@kpmg.is

Gerður Þóra Björnsdóttir gerdurbjornsdottir@kpmg.is

Gísli Baldvinsson gbaldvinsson@kpmg.is

Gísli Steinn Gíslason gsgislason@kpmg.is

Guðjón Þórðarson gthordarson@kpmg.is

Guðmundur Freyr Hermannsson ghermannsson@kpmg.is

Guðmundur Már Þórsson gmthorsson@kpmg.is

Guðný Gréta Guðnadóttir gudnygudnadottir@kpmg.is

Guðrún Björg Bragadóttir gbragadottir@kpmg.is

Guðrún Björk Stefánsdóttir gstefansdottir@kpmg.is

Gunnar Kristinn Sigurðsson gksigurdsson@kpmg.is

Gunnar Ragnarsson gragnarsson@kpmg.is

H. Ágúst Jóhannesson ajohannesson@kpmg.is

Hafdís Sandholt hbsandholt@kpmg.is

Hafþór Ægir Sigurjónsson hsigurjonsson@kpmg.is

Halla Björk Ásgeirsdóttir hbasgeirsdottir@kpmg.is

Halla María Helgadóttir hallahelgadottir@kpmg.is

Halldóra Jakobsdóttir hjakobsdottir@kpmg.is

Hallgrímur Arnarson hallgrimurarnarson@kpmg.is

Helena Júlía Kristinsdóttir hjkristinsdottir@kpmg.is

Helga Harðardóttir hhardardottir@kpmg.is

Helga Þormóðsdóttir hthormodsdottir@kpmg.is

Helga Þórðardóttir hthordardottir@kpmg.is

Helgi Gunnarsson helgigunnarsson@kpmg.is

Hildur Jónsdóttir hildurjonsdottir@kpmg.is

Hildur T. Flóvenz htflovenz@kpmg.is

Hilmir Snær Kristinsson hskristinsson@kpmg.is

Hjálmur Hjálmsson hhjalmsson@kpmg.is

Hjördís Ýr Ólafsdóttir hjordisolafsdottir@kpmg.is

Hjördís Þórhallsdóttir hthorhallsdottir@kpmg.is

Hlynur Sigurðsson hlynursigurdsson@kpmg.is

Hrafnhildur Helgadóttir hhelgadottir@kpmg.is

Hrafnkell Óskarsson hoskarsson@kpmg.is

Höskuldur Eiríksson heiriksson@kpmg.is

Ingi Tómasson itomasson@kpmg.is

Ingi Þór Reynisson ireynisson@kpmg.is

Ingibjörg Ester Ármannsdóttir iarmannsdottir@kpmg.is

Ingvar Águst Ingvarsson iaingvarsson@kpmg.is

Ingveldur Anna Sigurgeirsdóttir iasigurgeirsdottir@kpmg.is

Jóhann I. C. Solomon johannsolomon@kpmg.is

Jóhanna Kristín Guðmundsdóttir jkgudmundsdottir@kpmg.is

Jón Arnar Óskarsson joskarsson@kpmg.is

Jón S. Helgason jhelgason@kpmg.is

Jónas Rafn Tómasson jtomasson@kpmg.is

Jökull Schiöth jschioth@kpmg.is

Karin Maria Rusak krusak@kpmg.is

Kevin Joseph Dillman kjdillman@kpmg.is

Kjartan Ottósson kottosson@kpmg.is

Kristbjörn Hrólfur Gunnarsson khgunnarsson@kpmg.is

Kristinn Bernhard Kristinsson kbkristinsson@kpmg.is

Kristinn Jónasson kristinnjonasson@kpmg.is

Kristín Aðalheiður Birgisdóttir kbirgisdottir@kpmg.is

Kristín Björnsdóttir kbjornsdottir@kpmg.is

Kristín M. Sveinsdóttir ksveinsdottir@kpmg.is

Kristín Sif Magnúsdóttir Laxdal ksmagnusdottir@kpmg.is

Kristín Sjöfn Valgeirsdóttir kvalgeirsdottir@kpmg.is

Kristjana Hlín Valgarðsdóttir kvalgardsdottir@kpmg.is

Kristrún H. Ingólfsdóttir kingolfsdottir@kpmg.is

Lára Hjartardóttir lhjartardottir@kpmg.is

Lilja Guðrún Jónsdóttir ljonsdottir@kpmg.is

Lilja Gunnarsdóttir lgunnarsdottir@kpmg.is

Lilja Ingimundardóttir lingimundardottir@kpmg.is

Lilja Pálsdóttir lpalsdottir@kpmg.is

Magnús Bergur Magnússon mbmagnusson@kpmg.is

Magnús Gunnar Erlendsson merlendsson@kpmg.is

Magný Jóhannesdóttir magnyjohannesdottir@kpmg.is

Margrét Heiða Guðbrandsdóttir mgudbrandsdottir@kpmg.is

Margrét Jónsdóttir mjonsdottir@kpmg.is

Marteinn Gauti Kárason mgkarason@kpmg.is

Martin Cech martincech@kpmg.is

Matthías Þór Óskarsson moskarsson@kpmg.is

Olgeir Jón Þórisson othorisson@kpmg.is

Ólafur Már Ólafsson oolafsson@kpmg.is

Ólína K.A. Kristjánsdóttir okristjansdottir@kpmg.is

Pétur Ingi Ragnarsson pragnarsson@kpmg.is

Rakel Rún Magnúsdóttir rrmagnusdottir@kpmg.is

Reynir Jónasson rjonasson@kpmg.is

Selma Sigurjónsdóttir ssigurjonsdottir@kpmg.is

Sesselja Árnadóttir sesseljaarnadottir@kpmg.is

Sigfús Örn Sigurðsson sosigurdsson@kpmg.is

Signý Einarsdóttir signyeinarsdottir@kpmg.is

Sigríður Helga Sveinsdóttir ssveinsdottir@kpmg.is

Sigríður Soffía Sigurðardóttir ssigurdardottir@kpmg.is

Sigríður Sophusdóttir ssophusdottir@kpmg.is

Sigrún Erla Jónsdóttir sejonsdottir@kpmg.is

Sigrún Kristjánsdóttir skristjansdottir@kpmg.is

Sigurjón Páll Högnason shognason@kpmg.is

Sigurvin Bárður Sigurjónsson sbsigurjonsson@kpmg.is

Símon Þorleifsson sthorleifsson@kpmg.is

Snorri Gunnarsson snorrigunnarsson@kpmg.is

Snædís María Ásgeirsdóttir smasgeirsdottir@kpmg.is

Soffía Eydís Björgvinsdóttir sbjorgvinsdottir@kpmg.is

Sóley Lára Árnadóttir sarnadottir@kpmg.is

Steingrímur Sigfússon ssigfusson@kpmg.is

Steinunn Árnadóttir starnadottir@kpmg.is

Steinþór Pálsson steinthorpalsson@kpmg.is

Styrmir Geir Jónsson sgjonsson@kpmg.is

Svanbjörn Thoroddsen sthoroddsen@kpmg.is

Svanhildur Skúladóttir sskuladottir@kpmg.is

Svava Ólafsdóttir solafsdottir@kpmg.is

Svavar Kári Svavarsson sksvavarsson@kpmg.is

Sveinbjörn Ingi Grímsson sgrimsson@kpmg.is

Sveinn Axel Sveinsson ssveinsson@kpmg.is

Sæmundur Valdimarsson svaldimarsson@kpmg.is

Sævar Kristinsson skristinsson@kpmg.is

Theódór Ingi Pálmason tpalmason@kpmg.is

Tinna Rós Vilhjálmsdóttir trvilhjalmsdottir@kpmg.is

Unnar Friðrik Pálsson upalsson@kpmg.is

Valdimar Daðason valdimardadason@kpmg.is

Valgeir Erlendsson verlendsson@kpmg.is

Valur Einar Valsson vvalsson@kpmg.is

Veena Parrikar veenaparrikar@kpmg.is

Ylfa Ýr Steinsdóttir ysteinsdottir@kpmg.is

Þorbjörg Erla Ásgeirsdóttir tasgeirsdottir@kpmg.is

Þórdís Árný Sigurjónsdóttir tsigurjonsdottir@kpmg.is

Þórleif Kristín Hauksdóttir thhauksdottir@kpmg.is

Þuríður Hjartardóttir thjartardottir@kpmg.is

Ævar Hrafn Ingólfsson aehingolfsson@kpmg.is

Örn Arnar Sólmundsson oasolmundsson@kpmg.is