close
Share with your friends

Day 1 (2 December 2020)

Time Programme details

Inaugural

1030-1130 IST

0500-0600 GMT

Panel 1:

1230-1330 IST

0700-0800 GMT

Theme: Investing in energy and natural resources in a post COVID world

Conversation 1 (a):

1335 - 1429 IST

0805 – 0859 GMT

Theme: Digital in the new normal - Part 1

Panel 2:

1430-1530 IST

0900-1000 GMT

Theme: Responsible Growth – Defining alternate investment pathways through ESG investing

Conversation 2:

1531-1634 IST

1001 – 1104 GMT

Theme: Atmanirbhar Bharat in the context of Net Zero Future for the ENR ecosystem

Panel 3:

1630-1730 IST

1100-1200 GMT

Theme: Convergence of energy, mobility, and technology - Implications for a low carbon future

Conversation 1 (b):

1732 - 1834 IST

1202 – 1304 GMT

Theme: Digital in the new normal - Part 2

 

Day 2 (3 December 2020)

Time Programme details

Panel 1:

1030–1130 IST

0500-0600 GMT

1300-1400 SGT

Theme: Beyond the horizon: New energy technologies and their relevance for the Asia Pacific

Conversation 1:

1132 - 1228 IST

0622 – 0658 GMT

Theme: CFO Roundtable: Dealing with disruption in post COVID times

Panel 2:

1230-1330 IST

0700-0800 GMT

1100-1200 UAE

Theme: Transforming the energy investment landscape in the Middle East

Conversation 2:

1332 - 1428 IST

0802 – 0858 GMT

Conversations: Transforming utilities for a deeply decarbonizing world

Panel 3:

1430-1530 IST

0900-1000 GMT

1000-1100 CET

Theme: Getting close to the customer – can the energy majors win this game?

Conversations 3:

1531 - 1635 IST

1001 – 1105 GMT

Theme: Cyber security in the emerging energy environment

Conversations 4:

1635 - 1735 IST

1105 – 1205 GMT

Theme: Inclusion in net zero pathways

Conversations 5:

1735 - 1828 IST

1205 - 1258 GMT

Theme: GCC enabled delivery models and transformation in ENR

Panel 4:

1830-1930 IST

1300-1400 GMT

0800-0900 EST

Theme: Energy and climate dynamics post US elections

Key Contact

Partner and Head Energy and Natural Resources

KPMG in India

Contact