Our Team - KPMG Hungary
close
Share with your friends

Our Team

Our Team

Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Legal Tech, Data Protection
+36-30-6636245
Balint.Toaso@kpmg.hu
Life sciences, Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Employment, Environment
+36-70-9789634
Ildiko.Csak@kpmg.hu
Real Estate, Corporate and M&A, Energy, Banking and Finance, Environment
+36-70-1981281
Adam.Kaplonyi@kpmg.hu
Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Banking and Finance, Legal Transformation
+36-70-3701868
Manuela.Grosu2@kpmg.hu
Employment, Corporate and M&A, Data Protection
+36-70-5204507
Boglarka.Kricskovics-Beli@kpmg.hu
Dispute resolution, Corporate and M&A, European Union Law
+36-70-9789644
Timea.Csajagi@kpmg.hu
Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Legal Tech, Competition
+36-70-3701892
Akos.Krenusz@kpmg.hu
Data Protection, Corporate and M&A
+36-70-9789709
Nora.Takacs@kpmg.hu
Data Protection, Banking and Finance, IP/IT
+36-70-3701817
Anna.Hollos@kpmg.hu
Life Sciences, Data Protection, Corporate and M&A, Legal Tech
+36-70-3331502
Fanni.Markus@kpmg.hu
Banking and Finance, Data Protection, Legal Tech
+36-70-3331593
Gergo.Szalai-Bordas@kpmg.hu
Dispute resolution, Corporate and M&A, Real Estate, European Union Law
+36-70-5204433
Zsoka.Erdosy@kpmg.hu
Corporate and M&A, Real Estate, Data Protection
+36-70-1981318
Imre.Juhasz@kpmg.hu
Real Estate, Corporate and M&A
+36-70-3701769
Mercedesz.Merenyi@kpmg.hu
Employment, Corporate and M&A, Data Protection
+36-70-3331475
Tamas.Tasnadi@kpmg.hu
+36-70-3701953
Gabriella.Holman@kpmg.hu
+36-70-3701831
Adrienn.Szabo@kpmg.hu
Commercial, Banking and Finance, Corporate and M&A, Real Estate
+36-70-4567019
Georgina.Kustyan@kpmg.hu
Data protection, Dispute resolution
Vivien.Kardos@kpmg.hu
Data protection, Corporate and M&A
Marton.Lazar@kpmg.hu
Corporate and M&A, Commercial
Boglarka.Nemeth@kpmg.hu