close
Share with your friends

Our Team

Our Team

Tóásó Bálint managing partner
legal personal icon Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Legal Tech, Data Protection
legal phone icon +36-30-6636245
legal mail icon Balint.Toaso@kpmg.hu
Csák Ildikó director
legal personal icon Life sciences, Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Employment, Environment
legal phone icon +36-70-9789634
legal mail icon Ildiko.Csak@kpmg.hu
Grosu Manuéla Renáta managing associate
legal personal icon Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Banking and Finance, Legal Transformation
legal phone icon +36-70-3701868
legal mail icon Manuela.Grosu2@kpmg.hu
Kricskovics-Béli Boglárka managing associate
legal personal icon Employment, Corporate and M&A, Data Protection
legal phone icon +36-70-5204507
legal mail icon Boglarka.Kricskovics-Beli@kpmg.hu
Kustyán Georgina in house counsel
legal personal icon Commercial, Banking and Finance, Corporate and M&A, Real Estate
legal phone icon +36-70-4567019
legal mail icon Georgina.Kustyan@kpmg.hu
Csajági Tímea senior associate
legal personal icon Dispute resolution, Corporate and M&A, European Union Law
legal phone icon +36-70-9789644
legal mail icon Timea.Csajagi@kpmg.hu
Krénusz Ákos senior associate
legal personal icon Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Legal Tech, Competition
legal phone icon +36-70-3701892
legal mail icon Akos.Krenusz@kpmg.hu
Takács Nóra senior associate
legal personal icon Data Protection, Corporate and M&A
legal phone icon +36-70-9789709
legal mail icon Nora.Takacs@kpmg.hu
Hollós Anna associate
legal personal icon Data Protection, Banking and Finance, IP/IT
legal phone icon +36-70-3701817
legal mail icon Anna.Hollos@kpmg.hu
Márkus Réka Fanni associate
legal personal icon Life Sciences, Data Protection, Corporate and M&A, Legal Tech
legal phone icon +36-70-3331502
legal mail icon Fanni.Markus@kpmg.hu
Szalai-Bordás Gergő associate
legal personal icon Banking and Finance, Data Protection, Legal Tech
legal phone icon +36-70-3331593
legal mail icon Gergo.Szalai-Bordas@kpmg.hu
Erdősy Zsóka Anna junior associate
legal personal icon Dispute resolution, Corporate and M&A, Real Estate, European Union Law
legal phone icon +36-70-5204433
legal mail icon Zsoka.Erdosy@kpmg.hu
Földesi Petra junior associate
legal personal icon Data privacy, Corporate and M&A
legal phone icon +36-70-1981281
legal mail icon Petra.Foldesi@kpmg.hu
Juhász Imre junior associate
legal personal icon Corporate and M&A, Real Estate, Data Protection
legal phone icon +36-70-1981318
legal mail icon Imre.Juhasz@kpmg.hu
Merényi Mercédesz junior associate
legal personal icon Real Estate, Corporate and M&A
legal phone icon +36-70-3701769
legal mail icon Mercedesz.Merenyi@kpmg.hu
Németh Boglárka junior associate
legal personal icon Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Competetion
legal phone icon +36-70-3331417
legal mail icon Boglarka.Nemeth@kpmg.hu
Stréhli Dominik Junior Associate
legal personal icon Corporate and M&A, Real Estate
legal mail icon Dominik.Strehli@kpmg.hu
Surányi Balázs junior associate
legal personal icon Dispute resolution, Employment
legal phone icon +36-70-1981284
legal mail icon Suranyi.Balazs@kpmg.hu
Tasnádi Tamás Alfréd junior associate
legal personal icon Employment, Corporate and M&A, Data Protection
legal phone icon +36-70-3331475
legal mail icon Tamas.Tasnadi@kpmg.hu
Kardos Vivien trainee
legal personal icon Data protection, Dispute resolution
legal mail icon Vivien.Kardos@kpmg.hu
Lázár Márton trainee
legal personal icon Data protection, Corporate and M&A
legal mail icon Marton.Lazar@kpmg.hu
Holman Gabriella office manager
legal phone icon +36-70-3701953
legal mail icon Gabriella.Holman@kpmg.hu
Szabó Adrienn office manager
legal phone icon +36-70-3701831
legal mail icon Adrienn.Szabo@kpmg.hu

This website is maintained by KPMG Legal Tóásó Law Firm, registered by the Budapest Bar Association with the identification number 3502, in accordance with the laws and internal regulations applicable to lawyers, available on the www.magyarugyvedikamara.hu website, along with information on client rights.