Our Team

Our Team

Tóásó Bálint managing partner
legal personal icon Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Legal Tech, Data Protection, Dispute resolution
legal phone icon +36-30-6636245
legal mail icon Balint.Toaso@kpmg.hu
Grosu Manuéla Renáta managing associate
legal personal icon Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Banking and Finance, Legal Transformation, Dispute resolution
legal phone icon +36-70-3701868
legal mail icon Manuela.Grosu2@kpmg.hu
Kricskovics-Béli Boglárka managing associate
legal personal icon Employment, Corporate and M&A, Data Protection
legal phone icon +36-70-5204507
legal mail icon Boglarka.Kricskovics-Beli@kpmg.hu
Kustyán Georgina in house counsel
legal personal icon Commercial, Banking and Finance, Corporate and M&A, Real Estate
legal phone icon +36-70-4567019
legal mail icon Georgina.Kustyan@kpmg.hu
Krénusz Ákos senior associate
legal personal icon Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Legal Tech, Competition
legal phone icon +36-70-3701892
legal mail icon Akos.Krenusz@kpmg.hu
Márkus Réka Fanni associate
legal personal icon Life Sciences, Data Protection, Corporate and M&A, Legal Tech
legal phone icon +36-70-3331502
legal mail icon Fanni.Markus@kpmg.hu
János Rinfel senior associate
legal personal icon Corporate and M&A, Commercial
legal phone icon +36-70-4763745
legal mail icon Janos.Rinfel@kpmg.hu
Szalai-Bordás Gergő associate
legal personal icon Banking and Finance, Data Protection, Legal Tech
legal phone icon +36-70-3331593
legal mail icon Gergo.Szalai-Bordas@kpmg.hu
Takács Nóra senior associate
legal personal icon Data Protection, Corporate and M&A
legal phone icon +36-70-9789709
legal mail icon Nora.Takacs@kpmg.hu
Tasnádi Tamás Alfréd junior associate
legal personal icon Employment, Corporate and M&A
legal phone icon +36-70-3331475
legal mail icon Tamas.Tasnadi@kpmg.hu
Földesi Petra junior associate
legal personal icon Commercial, Corporate and M&A
legal phone icon +36-70-1981281
legal mail icon Petra.Foldesi@kpmg.hu
Hollós Anna associate
legal personal icon Data Protection, Banking and Finance, IP/IT
legal phone icon +36-70-3701817
legal mail icon Anna.Hollos@kpmg.hu
Németh Boglárka junior associate
legal personal icon Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Competetion
legal phone icon +36-70-3331417
legal mail icon Boglarka.Nemeth@kpmg.hu
Varga Tamás Junior Associate
legal personal icon Employment, Corporate and M&A, Commercial
legal phone icon +36-70-9789634
legal mail icon Tamas2.Varga@kpmg.hu
Kardos Vivien trainee
legal personal icon Data protection, Dispute resolution
legal phone icon +36-70-6631392
legal mail icon Vivien.Kardos@kpmg.hu
Árgyelán Dalma Junior associate
legal personal icon Corporate, Employment
legal phone icon +36-70-3331554
legal mail icon Dalma.Argyelan@kpmg.hu

Bobek Fanni Junior associate
legal personal icon Corporate and M&A
legal phone icon +36-70-1981286
legal mail icon Fanni.Bobek@kpmg.hu
Viktória László Junior associate
legal personal icon Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Dispute resolution
legal phone icon +36-70-5204278
legal mail icon Viktoria2.Laszlo@kpmg.hu
Vivien Méhes Junior associate
legal personal icon Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Banking and Finance
legal phone icon +36-70-7997893
legal mail icon Vivien.Mehes@kpmg.hu
Liza Németh Junior associate
legal personal icon Life sciences, Data Protection
legal phone icon +36-70-9789644
legal mail icon Liza.Nemeth@kpmg.hu
Tamás Vágner  Junior associate
legal personal icon Banking and Finance, Corporate and M&A
legal phone icon +36-70-4791716
legal mail icon Tamas.Vagner@kpmg.hu
Lázár Márton trainee
legal personal icon Data protection, Corporate and M&A
legal mail icon Marton.Lazar@kpmg.hu
Holman Gabriella office manager
legal phone icon +36-70-3701953
legal mail icon Gabriella.Holman@kpmg.hu
Szabó Adrienn office manager
legal phone icon +36-70-3701831
legal mail icon Adrienn.Szabo@kpmg.hu

This website is maintained by KPMG Legal Tóásó Law Firm, registered by the Budapest Bar Association with the identification number 3502, in accordance with the laws and internal regulations applicable to lawyers, available on the www.magyarugyvedikamara.hu website, along with information on client rights.