In an environment of emerging global trends and challenges, an organisation’s workforce is central to its survival and growth. From acquiring the right talent, mobilising talent across borders, through to designing reward policies and navigating the tax and legal complexities, KPMG People Services provides a full range of services to organisations and individuals to support their strategic and operational business needs.

Learn more how People Services can help you and your organisation.

Connect with us

Want to do business with KPMG?

loading image Request for proposal

Featured content

Contact us

Murray Sarelius
National Head of People Services
KPMG China

+852 3927 5671
murray.sarelius@kpmg.com

Northern Region – Beijing

Vincent Pang
Partner
KPMG China
+86 (10) 8508 5000
vincent.pang@kpmg.com

Sheila Zhang
Director
KPMG China
+86 (10) 8508 7507
sheila.zhang@kpmg.com

Vivian Zhou
Director
KPMG China
+86 (10) 8553 3360
v.zhou@kpmg.com

East and West Region - Shanghai

Michelle Zhou
Partner
KPMG China
+862122123458
michelle.b.zhou@kpmg.com

Joyce Wang
Director
KPMG China
+86 (21) 2212 3387
joyce.t.wang@kpmg.com

Jimmy Jiang
Director
KPMG China
+86 (21) 2212 3459
jimmy.jiang@kpmg.com

Angus Leung
Director
Executive Search and Recruitment
KPMG China
+86 (21) 2212 2888
angus.leung@kpmg.com

Greater Bay Area – Hong Kong

David Siew
Partner
KPMG China
+852 2143 8785

david.siew@kpmg.com

Gabriel Ho
Director
KPMG China
+852 3927 5570

gabriel.ho@kpmg.com

Isabel Liu
Director
KPMG China
+852 2913 2953

isabel.q.liu@kpmg.com

Michelle Hui
Director
Executive Search and Recruitment
KPMG China
+852 2826 8075

michelle.hui@kpmg.com

Greater Bay Area – Guangzhou and Shenzhen

Fiona Wu
Director
KPMG China
+86 (20) 3813 8606

fiona.wu@kpmg.com

Sophie Lu
Director
KPMG China
+86 13 6605 20679

ss.lu@kpmg.com