close
Share with your friends

Find a family business adviser near you

Find a family business adviser

From the boardroom to the kitchen table, KPMG business advisers work with companies to address the needs of the business – and the family.

KPMG advisers work with companies to address the needs of the business, and the family.

Contact us

Contact a family business adviser in your State or Territory for further information about our services.

 

Adelaide

Ashley Miller
Partner
+61 8 8236 3316
amiller1@kpmg.com.au

Darwin

Derek Campbell
Partner
+61 8 8982 9011
dcampbell6@kpmg.com.au

Wollongong

Courtney West
Partner
+61 2 4231 7975
courtneywest@kpmg.com.au

Tasmania

Stephen Manners
Partner
+61 3 6230 4056
smanners@kpmg.com.au

Brisbane & Gold Coast
Melanie Leis
Partner
+61 7 5564 4103
melanieleis@kpmg.com.au

 

Richard Cooper
Associate Director
+61 7 3233 9551
racooper@kpmg.com.au

Melbourne 

Michelle De Lucia
Director
+61 3 9288 6656
madelucia@kpmg.com.au

Kajaal Prasad
Director
+61 3 9838 4529
kdprasad@kpmg.com.au

Sydney

Robyn Langsford
Partner
+61 2 9455 9760
rlangsford@kpmg.com.au
 

Simon Thorp
Partner
+61 2 9335 7973
sjthorp@kpmg.com.au

Western Sydney

David Pring
Partner
+61 2 9455 9996
davidpring@kpmg.com.au
 

Peter Tracey
Partner
+61 2 9455 9144
petertracey@kpmg.com.au

Canberra

Aaron Froud
Partner
+61 2 6191 6904
afroud@kpmg.com.au

Perth

Agnes Vacca
Partner
+61 8 9263 7211
avacca@kpmg.com.au