close
Share with your friends

Find an adviser near you

Find an adviser near you

Find a local KPMG Enterprise adviser

Find a local KPMG Enterprise adviser

We understand that your business doesn’t stop at the end of the workday. KPMG Enterprise advisers work with clients 24 hours a day, 7 days a week in every time zone. KPMG Enterprise advisers are located globally in 156 different countries. That means if you have international aspirations for your company or you already operate beyond borders, we have the knowledge and experience to navigate the global landscape. Your business matters. Find a local adviser to learn more about how KPMG Enterprise can help you.
 

Canberra, ACT
Aaron Froud
Partner
+61 2 6191 6904
afroud@kpmg.com.au
Northern Territory
Derek Campbell
Partner
+61 8 8982 9011
dcampbell6@kpmg.com.au
Queensland
Adam Twemlow
Partner
+61 7 5577 7438
atwemlow@kpmg.com.au
South Australia
Darren Ball
Partner
+61 8 8236 3197
darrensball@kpmg.com.au
Sydney, NSW
Simon Thorp
Partner
+61 2 9335 7973
sjthorp@kpmg.com.au
Tasmania
Stephen Manners
Partner
+61 3 6230 4056
smanners@kpmg.com.au
Victoria
Antoni Cinanni
Partner
+61 3 9288 5770
acinanni@kpmg.com.au
Western Australia
Agnes Vacca
Partner
+61 8 9263 7211
avacca@kpmg.com.au
Western Sydney, NSW
David Pring
Partner
+61 2 9455 9996
davidpring@kpmg.com.au
Wollongong, NSW
Warwick Shanks
Partner
+61 2 4231 7955
wshanks@kpmg.com.au