Find an adviser near you

Find an adviser near you

Find a local KPMG Enterprise adviser.

Find a local KPMG Enterprise adviser.

We understand that your business doesn’t stop at the end of the workday. KPMG Enterprise advisers work with clients 24 hours a day, 7 days a week in every time zone. KPMG Enterprise advisers are located globally in 156 different countries. That means if you have international aspirations for your company or you already operate beyond borders, we have the knowledge and experience to navigate the global landscape. Your business matters. Find a local adviser to learn more about how KPMG Enterprise can help you.
 

Great Western Sydney (GWS), NSW
Pierre Wakim
Partner
+61 2 8865 6117
pwakim@kpmg.com.au
Hunter, NSW
David Pring
Partner
+61 2 9455 9996
davidpring@kpmg.com.au
Sydney, NSW
Tony Nimac
Partner
+61 2 9335 7893
tnimac@kpmg.com.au
Wollongong, NSW
Adam Cole
Partner
+61 2 4231 7976
aacole@kpmg.com.au
Northern Territory
Derek Campbell
Partner
+61 8 8982 9011
dcampbell6@kpmg.com.au
Queensland
Stephen Abbott
Partner
+61 7 3233 9554
sabbott@kpmg.com.au
South Australia
Darren Ball
Partner
+61 8 8236 3197
darrensball@kpmg.com.au
Tasmania
Stephen Manners
Partner
+61 3 6230 4056
smanners@kpmg.com.au
Victoria
Antoni Cinanni
Partner
+61 3 9288 5770
acinanni@kpmg.com.au
Western Australia
Matthew Woods
Partner
+61 8 9263 7515
mwoods1@kpmg.com.au