close
Share with your friends

Find an adviser near you

Find an adviser near you

Find a local KPMG Enterprise adviser

Find a local KPMG Enterprise adviser

We understand that your business doesn’t stop at the end of the workday. KPMG Enterprise advisers work with clients 24 hours a day, 7 days a week in every time zone. KPMG Enterprise advisers are located globally in 156 different countries. That means if you have international aspirations for your company or you already operate beyond borders, we have the knowledge and experience to navigate the global landscape. Your business matters. Find a local adviser to learn more about how KPMG Enterprise can help you.  

Canberra, ACT Aaron Froud Partner +61 2 6191 6904 afroud@kpmg.com.au Northern Territory Derek Campbell Partner +61 8 8982 9011 dcampbell6@kpmg.com.au Queensland Adam Twemlow Partner +61 7 5577 7438 atwemlow@kpmg.com.au
South Australia Darren Ball Partner +61 8 8236 3197 darrensball@kpmg.com.au Sydney, NSW Simon Thorp Partner +61 2 9335 7973 sjthorp@kpmg.com.au Tasmania Stephen Manners Partner +61 3 6230 4056 smanners@kpmg.com.au
Victoria Antoni Cinanni Partner +61 3 9288 5770 acinanni@kpmg.com.au Western Australia Agnes Vacca Partner +61 8 9263 7211 avacca@kpmg.com.au Western Sydney, NSW David Pring Partner +61 2 9455 9996 davidpring@kpmg.com.au
Wollongong, NSW Warwick Shanks Partner +61 2 4231 7955 wshanks@kpmg.com.au