State and territory government contacts

State and territory government contacts

KPMG's Australian State and Territory key government contacts.

KPMG's Australian State and Territory key government contacts.

KPMG has dedicated teams that focus on individual Australian state and territory governments. For information, contact a KPMG adviser in your state.

 

Australian Capital Territory

Craig Sloan
Lead Partner
+61 2 6248 1301
cjsloan@kpmg.com.au
Peter Devenish
Business Development Manager
+61 2 6191 6984
pdevenish@kpmg.com.au

 

New South Wales

Martin Blake
Lead Partner
+61 2 9335 8316
mblake@kpmg.com.au
Jennifer Doherty
Account Director
+61 2 9335 7509
jdoherty2@kpmg.com.au

 

Northern Territory

Kristy Rees
Lead Partner
+61 8 8982 9037
kristyrees@kpmg.com.au
 

 

Queensland

Dan Harradine
Lead Partner
+61 7 3225 6974
dharradine1@kpmg.com.au
Fred Gwinn
Account Director
+61 7 3225 6921
gwinn@kpmg.com.au

 

South Australia

Rowan Roberts
Leader
+61 8 8236 3430
rroberts2@kpmg.com.au
Stacey Dix
Business Development Manager
+61 8 8236 3495
sdix@kpmg.com.au

 

Tasmania

David Harradine
Lead Partner
+61 3 6230 4035
daharradine@kpmg.com.au
 

 

Victoria

Elise Wherry
Partner
+61 3 9288 5667
ewherry@kpmg.com.au
Simon Byrne
Account Director
+61 3 9288 5908
sbyrne@kpmg.com.au


Western Australia

Matthew Woods
Partner
+61 8 9263 7515
mwoods1@kpmg.com.au
Lance Glare
Account Director
+61 8 9263 7218
lglare@kpmg.com.au