close
Share with your friends

State government contacts

State government contacts

KPMG's Australian State and Territory key government contacts.

KPMG's Australian State and Territory key government contacts.

KPMG has dedicated teams that focus on individual Australian state and territory governments. For information, contact a KPMG adviser in your state.

 

Australian Capital Territory

Craig Sloan
Lead Partner
+61 2 6248 1301
cjsloan@kpmg.com.au
Malcolm Purcell
Business Development Manager
+61 2 6248 1418
mpurcell@kpmg.com.au

 

New South Wales

Martin Blake
Lead Partner
+61 2 9335 8316
mblake@kpmg.com.au
 

 

Northern Territory

David Howie
Lead Partner
+61 8 8982 9046
dhowie@kpmg.com.au
 

 

Queensland

Dan Harradine
Lead Partner
+61 7 3225 6974
dharradine1@kpmg.com.au
Fred Gwinn
Business Development Manager
+61 7 3225 6921
gwinn@kpmg.com.au

 

South Australia

Rowan Roberts
Leader
+61 8 8236 3430
rroberts2@kpmg.com.au
Louisa Zerella
Business Development Manager
+61 8 8236 3113
lzerella@kpmg.com.au

 

Tasmania

Paul Green
Lead Partner
+61 3 6230 4053
pjgreen@kpmg.com.au
 

 

Victoria

Elise Wherry
Partner
+61 3 9288 5667
ewherry@kpmg.com.au
Simon Byrne
Business Development Manager
+61 3 9288 5908
sbyrne@kpmg.com.au


Western Australia

Ray Slayford
Partner
+61 8 9263 4800
rslayford@kpmg.com.au
Geoffrey Harben
Business Development Manager
+61 8 9263 7176
gharben@kpmg.com.au